top of page

A Brand New Website


I am elated that already in 2016 I have published four books. Of course the projects were in process for a very long time. Technology has enabled writers like myself to make our work available to our networks and the public via ebook and print on demand platforms. I couldn’t be more pleased unless an agent managed to engage a publisher. I will continue to use this avenue as I invest myself in writing. This blog page will likely receive only occasional posts from me since I have several blogs that I manage. This page will serve as a means to update news on my new projects.

News such as the release of ‘Kill the PM’ a novel for adults, a thriller that will take my readers by surprise. You will absolutely find this tale one that you cannot put down. I am aiming for a release before the end of this year perhaps in time for you to take a relaxing few hours during a Thanksgiving or Christmas break to let me take you into an adventure.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page